Haven, Saison 1
Haven, Saison 2 (VF)
Haven, Season 1
Haven, Season 2

Haven, Season 2

Episode 1

Episode 1 : A Tale of Two Audreys

Haven?s new season begins as Audrey and Nathan discover a supernatural threat visiting deadly plagues upon the town ? all while grappling with a visitor to town who shares Audrey?s name and memories.

Episode 2

Episode 2 : Fear & Loathing

While dealing with the mystery of her own identity, Audrey, Nathan and the other Audrey who?s come to town must stop a terrifying epidemic spreading across town: people seeing their worst fears come to life.

Episode 3

Episode 3 : Love Machine

The Haven docks seem to be attacking people ? on their own. Could they be haunted? Audrey must find what?s causing the chaos while pursuing a key lead about the mystery of her own identity.

Episode 4

Episode 4 : Sparks and Recreation

When a deadly series of electrocutions occur around town, Audrey and Nathan investigate who could be behind them ? just as the electrical events take the life of one of Haven?s leaders.

Episode 5

Episode 5 : Roots

A wedding at an isolated estate becomes a lethal trap for everyone in attendance ? including Audrey, Chris, Duke and Evi.

Episode 6

Episode 6 : Audrey Parker's Day Off

Audrey finds herself repeating the same tragic day, and she alone is aware of it ? but the more she intervenes, the closer the catastrophe comes to her and her friends.

Episode 7

Episode 7 : The Tides That Bind

A mysterious drowning leads Audrey and Nathan into a dangerous community on the outskirts of town, where children seem to be disappearing.

Episode 8

Episode 8 : Friend or Faux

A bizarre trail of violence is traced back to a man who seems to have spawned an identical copy of himself ? but one that?s only his darkest, most dangerous side, and it?s on a mission.

Episode 9

Episode 9 : Lockdown

When a Haven police officer dies from a terrifying infection inside the police station, the new Chief seals the building to contain the outbreak ? with Audrey, Nathan, Duke and Evi trapped inside.

Episode 10

Episode 10 : Who, What, Where, Wendigo

Audrey and Nathan lead a search party into Haven?s sprawling woods when a local teen goes missing ? and find they are not alone out there when a local supernatural legend seems to be more than a story.

Episode 11

Episode 11 : Business As Usual

Audrey and Nathan investigate a series of murders ? where the bodies are mysteriously mummified. Meanwhile, Duke discovers a secret about his past that threatens to change the course of his future.

Episode 12

Episode 12 : Sins of the Fathers

In the second season finale, dead people return to seek revenge on the living, while Audrey, Nathan and Duke uncover and confront their fates in Haven.

Episode 13

Episode 13 : Silent Night

It?s Christmas in Haven ? or so it seems to everyone but Audrey, who alone realizes that a deadly holiday trouble is taking over the town.